Многофункциональный спортивный пол

Наш многофункциональный спортивный пол обладает отличной стойкостью к истиранию и пятнам, высоким коэффициентом безопасности, хорошим звукоизоляционным эффектом, огнестойкостью, влагостойкостью и устойчивостью к скольжению.

Многофункциональный спортивный пол имеет много цветов, прочную отделку, хорошие антибактериальные свойства, низкий коэффициент расширения, а также является экологически чистым и безвкусным.

Многофункциональный спортивный настил широко используется в бадминтоне, настольном теннисе, волейболе, теннисе, баскетболе, гандболе, баскетболе в помещении, гимназии, школе, танцевальном зале, офисе, школе, детском саду, больнице и т. Д.
View as  
 
 1 
Hansheng Tongchuang является Многофункциональный спортивный пол поставщиком и производителем в Китае. Наша продукция сертифицирована BWF, обеспечивает качество. Наш Многофункциональный спортивный пол есть в наличии и является нашим продуктом горячей продажи. Добро пожаловать, чтобы настроить нашу оптовую продажу Многофункциональный спортивный пол с нашего завода, мы дадим вам наиболее разумную цену.

Multifunction Sports Flooring

Our multifunction Sports Flooring has excellent abrasion resistance and stain resistance, high safety factor, good sound absorption effect, and flame retardant, moisture-proof and anti-slip performance.

Multifunction Sports Flooring has many colors, strong decoration, good antibacterial property, low expansion coefficient, and is environmentally friendly and tasteless.

Multifunction Sports Flooring is widely used in badminton, table tennis, volleyball, tennis, basketball, handball, indoor basketball, gymnasium, school, dance hall, office, school, kindergarten, hospital, etc.
View as  
 
  • we supply 6mm maple wood surface multifunction sports flooring. we devoted ourselves to flooring many years, covering most ofMiddle East and Southeast Asia market. We offers a wide variety of synthetic sports flooring for multifunctional in many different colors and thicknesses to meet almost any design requirement.

 1 
Hansheng Tongchuang is a Multifunction Sports Flooring supplier and manufacturer in China. Our products are BWF certified, quality assurance. Our Multifunction Sports Flooring is in stock and is our hot sale product, Welcome to customize our wholesale Multifunction Sports Flooring from our factory, We will give you the most reasonable price.